24/04/18
INTERESTED IN BECOMING A MEMBER OF THE NHS BOARD?
Please click on the links below for more information & to find out how to apply
Become a member of the board - POSTER
Become a member of the board - LEAFLET

Current Prescribing Advice for Cannabis Based Products for Medicinal Use
Click on this link to read the review of recent evidence

Review of recent Evidence for Cannabis Based Products

Vacancies
We currently have no vacancies, the details of any vacancies we may have in the future will be posted here on our website & also on the SHOW website.

Flu Vaccinations
For those eligible to receive this, please book your appointment at reception

Updating Records
We are currently updating our database & would be grateful if you could provide us with your email address, either via the contact us page or by giving this to the reception team.

2019-20 Public Holidays
Please note the surgery will be closed on the following dates:
  • Friday 19th April 2019
  • Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Monday 6th May 2019
  • Monday 27th May 2019
  • Friday 20th September 2019
  • Monday 23rd September 2019
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • Thursday 26th December 2019
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020

Training Afternoons
The surgery will be closed for training from 12.30pm on the following dates
  • Dates to be confirmed

Recent Changes
Dr. Anderson (GP Partner) joined the practice on 3rd September 2018.
Sister Christine Stanley (Practice Nurse) joined the practice on 10th September 2018.
We currently have 2 GP Registrars in their final year of training, Dr. Fina Malloy & Dr. Bryony Newton.